Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Max Smirnov

State Farm® Insurance Agent Max Smirnov

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pablo Morocho

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Milly was great and very helpful."

Asya Pokrovskaya

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with this office for 4.5 years and everyone I've worked with has been very helpful and professional, and my insurance rates have always been reasonable."

CYNTHIA LARA

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Hernandez has been an amazing resource with all my dealings with State Farm, whether it’s with my car insurance or rental insurance. Great service and great staff."

Luis gonsalo Bermejo

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff is great."

John Lidestri

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked worked with Max for 10 plus years and he is hands down the most responsive and trustworthy insurance agent I have ever worked with. Kudos to Max and his team for the amazing work they do! He will not disappoint."

adi dvir

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy that always keep his word. Very responsive and always available and willing to help"

Danjel Toska

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm and Max was great, he had a quote together within hours to bundle my insurance needs and saved me a bunch of money."

Martin Nádasdi

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This guy saved me a lot of time and headaches! Don't even talk about money. I highly recommend to work with him! Thank you everything Max!"

Dori Xh

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max and his team have been helping us with our personal cars and our company vans. They are the best."

Олег Мастеров

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Max Smirnov for quality work. I have been using the services for a long time, I am very satisfied. I recommend"

S B

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max and his team are great! Jennifer is knowledgeable and patient. We've been with them for years because of their diligence and professionalism."

Michael Ka

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am just said to Max Smirnov insurance company THANKS for great,fast,affordable & professional services.All workers is polite,professional with a lot attentions.I am open insurance for my business,cars & my home.Thank You"

Frank Stewart

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, professional service! Highly recommended for your insurance needs."

Wallace Santos (MAINGEAR CEO)

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I use Max Smirnov for all my insurance needs. From my personal auto, home and life insurance all the way to my business. Not only are the rates competitive, but the staff is very friendly and very responsive. I highly recommend!"

Rich Heim, Heim Realty, LLC.

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have used State Farm for 14 years and the team is great! Max Smirnov is more then an insurance agent he is engaged in his community and is very involved in local sports and the schools. Max is super responsive and friendly and goes out of his way to show that he is there to help.With max you will not only get great Insurance but you will get an agent that will be there for you when you need him. He is great!"

jason vincent

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been truly amazing. It started when I needed a certain form with my insurance for my company. My previous insurance provider could not supply what was needed. I called around and State Farm was the only one that was able to make that happen for me. I have been dealing with Jennifer and she is just the best. Very polite and extremely fast when responding to any questions I have or forms I need. I have already sent other co-workers to State Farm and would recommend them to anyone else. The best I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Thank you!"

Karina LN

June 28, 2016

1  out of  5
"Horrible time cancelling our car insurance. Spoke to Ann and Sarah and only after i called main state farm office and had a conference call with both offices did i get their fax number so i could fax them surrender plate receipt."

Petro Gurskiy

May 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"Finally got a great agent who speaks Russian and provides the best service."

Marshall Barnes

March 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"We used the Max Smirnov agency for several years for all of my insurance needs. I give Max and his team my highest recommendation. He was super knowledgeable, and his support was great. Whenever we had a question or issue he was immediately on top of it, and worked hard to find solutions that worked for us. This is a great agency and Max is a great guy who cares about his clients. Thanks for the great service. M.B."

Ivan Drago

February 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great Service, great rates. and personnel are very helpful."

Natalie Gutin

September 21, 2015

5  out of  5
"In the past we've worked with several insurance agents and we immediately saw a difference with Max. Apart from his professionalism, Max is extremely responsive, attentive to our goals and needs, has our best interest in mind, and saved us money in areas we didn't even know we were overpaying. Thank you Max!!"

lakshish arora

September 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"A very candid service provider recognizes the need of the client and explains the buyer of the benefits of each and every product with prompt responses on queries. Would highly recommend to everyone!!"

Dino Catozzo

September 12, 2015

5  out of  5
"Max is an honest knowledgable professional. I am a loyal client!"

Matthew Calderone

August 24, 2015

5  out of  5
"After having a hard time with several other insurance agents trying to insure my specialty business, I was told by a friend to go see Max! BEST DECISION EVER! Max was able to find me the perfect policy, and had me insured in a matter of minutes! Besides being great at his job, he's also a great guy! If you need insurance, GO SEE MAX! Thanks again for everything!"

Craig Agrusti

August 19, 2015

5  out of  5
"This agency provided me with a very cost efficient, ethical, & reliable way to protect my business. I recently purchased life insurance. They made the entire process much easier than expected. Thank you Max and team for doing a superb job!!!"