Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nayelli Maldonado

Nayelli Maldonado

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nayelli Maldonado
"Jennifer and the staff at Max Smirnov’s agency are very efficient and knowledge. I would recommend them to anyone who needs their insurance needs met."
Profile photo of Luis chimborazo

Luis chimborazo

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis chimborazo
"The Office is amazing.very helpful!"
Profile photo of Міша Кащук

Міша Кащук

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Міша Кащук
"Couldn't ask for better service."
Profile photo of Andrin Albrahimi

Andrin Albrahimi

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrin Albrahimi
"Max is outstanding, I couldn’t be happier with his services"
Profile photo of Megan Con

Megan Con

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Con
"I went into this office not expecting much. Milly helped me with all my questions and made me feel at ease. She was patient and kind. I didn’t feel rushed. I felt like I was talking to a friend. I feel at ease with my home and auto insurance and feel like I can go to her with any concerns."
Profile photo of TMx FizZle

TMx FizZle

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TMx FizZle
"I recently went to Max Smirnov because I needed a Life Insurance Policy. He sat down with me and explained all my options. Max demonstrated his vast knowledge and led me to choose the policy that is best for me and my family. The entire process of obtaining a policy was smooth and quite easy which pleased me greatly. I highly recommend Max Smirnov for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Warren Jacoby

Warren Jacoby

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Jacoby
"Highly recommend Max and his team for all of your insurance needs. Super knowledgeable and great customer service. You will be very happy."
Profile photo of Brandon Greenberg

Brandon Greenberg

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Greenberg
"Max is very professional , understanding and easy to work with. I just let him know what I need and he quickly got back to me with a great package. Highly recommend to use Max as your State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Iaroslav Kok

Iaroslav Kok

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iaroslav Kok
"Max helped me and a lot of my friends and family! Thank you a lot! Best agent!"
Profile photo of Javier Garcia

Javier Garcia

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Garcia
"Very professional, knowledgeable, and always there to answer questions. Great at understanding needs to provide best options that best suits the needs."
Profile photo of Pablo Morocho

Pablo Morocho

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Morocho
"Milly was great and very helpful."
Profile photo of Asya Pokrovskaya

Asya Pokrovskaya

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asya Pokrovskaya
"I've been with this office for 4.5 years and everyone I've worked with has been very helpful and professional, and my insurance rates have always been reasonable."
Profile photo of CYNTHIA LARA

CYNTHIA LARA

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CYNTHIA LARA
"Jennifer Hernandez has been an amazing resource with all my dealings with State Farm, whether it’s with my car insurance or rental insurance. Great service and great staff."
Profile photo of Luis gonsalo Bermejo

Luis gonsalo Bermejo

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis gonsalo Bermejo
"The staff is great."
Profile photo of John Lidestri

John Lidestri

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Lidestri
"I have worked worked with Max for 10 plus years and he is hands down the most responsive and trustworthy insurance agent I have ever worked with. Kudos to Max and his team for the amazing work they do! He will not disappoint."
Profile photo of adi dvir

adi dvir

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by adi dvir
"Great guy that always keep his word. Very responsive and always available and willing to help"
Profile photo of Danjel Toska

Danjel Toska

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danjel Toska
"I recently switched to State Farm and Max was great, he had a quote together within hours to bundle my insurance needs and saved me a bunch of money."
Profile photo of Martin Nádasdi

Martin Nádasdi

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Nádasdi
"This guy saved me a lot of time and headaches! Don't even talk about money. I highly recommend to work with him! Thank you everything Max!"
Profile photo of Dorian Xh

Dorian Xh

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian Xh
"Max and his team have been helping us with our personal cars and our company vans. They are the best."
Profile photo of Олег Мастеров

Олег Мастеров

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Олег Мастеров
"Thank you Max Smirnov for quality work. I have been using the services for a long time, I am very satisfied. I recommend"
Profile photo of S B

S B

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S B
"Max and his team are great! Jennifer is knowledgeable and patient. We've been with them for years because of their diligence and professionalism."
Profile photo of Michael Ka

Michael Ka

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ka
"I am just said to Max Smirnov insurance company THANKS for great,fast,affordable & professional services.All workers is polite,professional with a lot attentions.I am open insurance for my business,cars & my home.Thank You"
Profile photo of Frank Stewart

Frank Stewart

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Stewart
"Fast, friendly, professional service! Highly recommended for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wallace Santos (MAINGEAR CEO)

Wallace Santos (MAINGEAR CEO)

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wallace Santos (MAINGEAR CEO)
"I use Max Smirnov for all my insurance needs. From my personal auto, home and life insurance all the way to my business. Not only are the rates competitive, but the staff is very friendly and very responsive. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rich Heim, Heim Realty, LLC.

Rich Heim, Heim Realty, LLC.

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Heim, Heim Realty, LLC.
"We have used State Farm for 14 years and the team is great! Max Smirnov is more then an insurance agent he is engaged in his community and is very involved in local sports and the schools. Max is super responsive and friendly and goes out of his way to show that he is there to help.With max you will not only get great Insurance but you will get an agent that will be there for you when you need him. He is great!"